Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
The Vanguard Clinic -  - Integrative Medical Clinic

The Vanguard Clinic

Integrative Medical Clinics located in St. Louis, MO

16 total reviews

The Vanguard Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Vanguard Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doug D.
Submitted 06/17/19
The whole staff at Vanguard is awesome! I came into the clinic with a level 10 pain having my neck fused in 04. Last year while riding my motorcycle I crossed a bridge with uneven pavement which jarred my neck really bad and about 4 months ago I lifted my generator out my truck which aggravated it to the point where I was in constant pain. After taking treatments at the clinic the pain that radiated from my neck down my arm and into my hand started to fade away after the first treatment. After my 3rd treatment I was pain free at a level 0 just with a little soreness. Thank You Vanguard Clinic Staff for giving mt life back and hope for a pain free future!❤
TERRY W.
Submitted 01/08/19
DR MIKE HAS HELPED ME WITH MY KNEES. HE HAS A VERY FUN GROUP TO WORK WITH. THANKS , DR. MIKE AND STAFF.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Not 100% yet but I would say over 60% 70% they've helped me out a lot
Mark B.
Submitted 12/27/18
They got me back to work my back is not hurting as bad help me find somebody that would operate on my knee it's being done in January these people are awesome
Dora W.
Submitted 12/21/18
I Love the way they care of me
Timothy B.
Submitted 12/13/18
They are always smiling and talkative. Your not just a patient
Ann R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Every one is very friendly and understanding of my problems. I am glad I found Vanguard.
Quida S.
Submitted 11/30/18
All personell were very pleasant and helpful.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/23/18
Everyone was great and my experience was excellent!
Bruce L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Upon my arrival, I was promptly attended to. I hope that the services rendered result in some long term benefits for me.
Bruce L.
Submitted 10/12/18
I was treated in a thorough and professional manner. My condition has been improving since I’ve been coming to the clinic.
Kelly S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Rob and staff are fabulous!
Gina H.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very friendly and informative answered all questions presented to them
Alexis L.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very Professional & Very Nice
Sarah O.
Submitted 08/28/18
The people are the best and the pain relief is a blessing.
David M.
Submitted 04/23/18
My progress at the clinic is doing great! The staff is the best! I look forward to my new pain free life!